About us

Professional digital marketing services with a positive attitude

Since being founded in 2013 we have polished our combination of strategy, design, technology and content to meets the needs of our customers in the digital world. Our agency works in co-operation with you to understand your business goals and crafts a tailor-made plan for you how to reach them.

Easy to approach

We are a digital and creative agency with our roots in the north of Finland. Being easily approachable means in our case that we know how to listen and are ready to serve and deliver whether your need is big or small. We are creative digital professionals with our feet firmly in the ground.

Professional

At Höyry you meet a group of world class talent who are from all over Finland such as Helsinki, the Oulu region and Lapland. We are proud of our work and welcome even the most challenging digital projects. We have the required resources and expertise to deliver high quality outcomes.

Curious

Since 2013, we have promised at Höyry to deliver success in the constantly changing digital world. To stay ahead of change requires curious mind and courage to try something new every now and then. We always aim to question our old ways of doing things and find new methods to perform even better.

Consistent delivery

The larger the project the more important it is to provide reliable outcome of project delivery. At Höyry we have put emphasis on hiring the required talent and support people. This approach helps us ensure that your project sails forward smoothly in unexpected situations as well providing you ease of mind.

Team

At Höyry you find team of professionals that helps you to reach your goals on schedule. During the whole project we are quickly and easily available via phone and remote meetings. Take a look at our latest cases and welcome to be our client.

Sami Halonen

CEO / Entrepreneur

sami.halonen@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 50 366 2726

Virpi Vainio

AD / Concept designer / Head of Oulu

virpi.vainio@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 45 630 1070

Kalle Tapio

AD / Entrepreneur

kalle.tapio@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 40 705 0836

Jussi Tuoma

Full Stack Developer / Partner

jussi.tuoma@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 40 750 1571

Robin Francett

Software Developer

robin.francett@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 50 410 1208

Lotta Nykänen

Graphic Designer

lotta.nykanen@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 50 476 7797

Jaakko Ylikulju

Graafinen suunnittelija

jaakko.ylikulju@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 50 476 7797

Ilmari Saari

UI / UX Designer

ilmari.saari@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 40 590 8204

Jarno Ruokamo

Software Developer

jarno.ruokamo@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 50 410 1208

Sini Liikanen

Graphic Designer

sini.liikanen@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 50 476 6700

Niko Haapala

Copywriter

niko.haapala@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 50 476 7797

Nelli Salmela

Graphic Designer

nelli.salmela@hoyry.net

Tel. +358 50 476 6700

Höyry in social media